This is why

I love that You are so enthusiastic about history that it’s contagious.

I love that You ask about LM even when I know You are completely spent.

I love how proud You are of how long You’ve been married.

I love that You are persistent.

I love that You give everyone at least one chance … and usually many more than that.

I love that You see nearly every negative as a learning experience.

I love that when You have decided someone is worth Your time, You don’t give up on them.

I love how much You enjoy food.

I love that You enjoy playing at least as much as I do.

I love that it’s difficult to get You to laugh and when You do it surprises me just about every time.

I love that You can’t “shut up” during movies that You want to share with me.

I love that You argue with the History Channel.

I love when We are having a great conversation and You get so excited that You can’t let me answer Your questions … and You keep asking anyway.

I love that You have so much energy after a munch that You need to call me and tell me all about it.

It’s a million things, SIR. I like You. I enjoy who You are when We are together. I enjoy being there for You at two in the morning. I want to be Your fucktoy, rub on You, bring You TWO newspapers and coffee, sit at Your feet, be the one You beat on, for the rest of my life.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: patience
Today’s funny moment: “Mom, I can’t believe I’m saying this … but … you’re a little too strict.”
Sad moment: lack of improvement
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: 24″ am, 24″ pm
Hood: 2 hours

Please offer your thoughts

