The sun’ll come out …

12 hours from now I’ll be on my way to see You. We are going to have fun. We both need it.

I’m going to bed as soon as I get LM settled. I’ll give You a call when I get to the station in the morning. I can’t wait to see You.

………………………………………….
Today I am grateful for: possibilities
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: residual crap that hung around from nightmares this morning
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: 24″ am, 24″ pm
Hood: 1 hour

Please offer your thoughts

