Eve

It’s Christmas Eve. I’ve been sitting looking at this screen for a while now, trying to come up with the words to express how much You have done for me, meant to me, this past year. There is nothing I can say that I’ve not already said. The words were inadequate when they were spoken and they have not improved with time.

I will simply say this: Thank you for everything. For what You have done to improve my marriage, for the changes You have instigated in me, and especially Your support/advice with LM. I don’t know what to do with the person he has become and You’ve made it significantly easier.

…………………………….

Today I am grateful for: The past year
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment: refereeing the boys
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4 liters
Corset: not worn – I will likely resume tomorrow. I wanted to give my back one more day.
Hood: n/a

Please offer your thoughts

