What change may come

Given that it’s New Year’s Eve I can’t help but think about the past year with You. It is amazing to me how much has changed. You and I often talk about how much I have changed. Tonight I was wondering if the changes in You have been as radical. Everyone changes every day. That’s not what I’m talking about. I’m talking about Holy crap, I can’t believe I just did that or It finally happened. type changes. I’m betting Our experiences together have been things You’ve done many times before and, therefore, the change for You would be minimal.

I’m looking forward to spending the coming year with You … I consider it an appetizer to the rest of Our lives.

…………………………….
Today I am grateful for: quiet
Today’s funny moment: n/a
Sad moment:
Protocol: n/a
Water: 4.5 liters
Corset: n/a
Hood: 1 hour

Please offer your thoughts

