TMI Tuesday: Not so naughty fill-ins

Don’t just fill in the blanks, sex it up! Show us just how sexy, kinky, and dirty your minds can be. I don’t want to skip another TMI week so I’m gonna be a rebel and do this my own way.

1. Right now I’m eating microwaved left over pizza because I have to run out the door and it’s the only thing to eat in the house that doesn’t require major cooking.

2. Tonight I’d like to soak in the tub but it won’t happen for all of the reasons it never does. I have way too much to do and far too little time to do it in. If I don’t do it, it doesn’t get done … just like that soak in the tub – not gonna happen.

3. My Master can do anything to me anytime.

4. The best thing to happen to me in 2014 has been _______ . Seriously? 2014 just began. We’ve not even had two weeks of 2014. Sheesh, let’s see. I had a really good cup of cocoa while snuggled under the covers this weekend. Does that count?

5. That first Q-Tip after a long hot shower is one of the best feelings in the world.

6. Compliments really embarrass me.

Bonus: Post a photo that really turns you on and tell us why it does.
Oh, how I wish I could because, trust me, it’s smokin’-set-your-monitor-ablaze hot … sadly (for you) anonymity prevents me from doing so. Enjoy this instead.

tape

_____________________________________________
See the rules and who else is playing here.

9 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday: Not so naughty fill-ins

  1. We had the same answer for #3
    Lmao to the Qtip answer So true
    And I’d say the duct tape is sexy and a turn on!. It can be use in different scenarios ;-p

    Happy TMIT!!

  2. Found you on TMI and am slowly climbing back in the naughty saddle after a hiatus I wasn’t willing to take but life made me. Ohhh duct tape sounds interesting for certain! All kinds of things I can think of to use it for and being a Southern woman trust me when I say a house is not a home without duct tape and WD40

Please offer your thoughts

