TMI Tuesday: State of Being

1. What is going well with your life?
The majority of my life is going well. The things that I have assessed to be less than optimal are largely beyond my control. I have taken a “wait and see” stance until such time as I can bring these things into my sphere of influence.

2. What is going well with your sex life?
<insert satiated chuckle here> No comment.

3. What do you want in your life that you currently do not have?
You can’t always get what you want but if you try sometimes, you get what you need.

4. Are you happy or grumpy when you wake in the morning?
This is mostly dependent upon upon how much sleep I have had. If I have slept well I most often wake happy. The manner in which I wake also has impact. Even when I’ve had very little rest if I am woken gently, though I won’t be bouncing with energy, after a few minutes of getting my brain going I will be ready to face the day. The converse of all of this is that if I wake due to noise or if I’m woken in a coarse manner, I will be pissy and probably for quite some time.

5. What attracted you to your first crush?
My first crush had blonde hair and deep blue eyes. At that age, it was all that was needed.

6. What attracted you to your current crush/lover/significant other?
He had what I needed when I needed it before I knew what it was that I needed and he makes me laugh when no one else can. Never underestimate the value of laughter.

Bonus: What would you do if you had one day left to live?
Say goodbye

______________________________________________________________

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday blog so we’ll all know where to read your responses.

3 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday: State of Being

Please offer your thoughts

