Permissions

I saw this on fet today:

Don’t make me think
Don’t give me time
To choose
Or get analytical
Just give me that look
And take me by the hair
Or the hand
Or any body part
You’d like to tug on
Press me face down
Into the mattress
And get inside my head
And my heart
And my body
And just fucking take me
Own me
Use me
But please,
For the love of god
Or whatever you consider holy
Do
Not
Make
Me
Think…

And immediately thought Nope she’s got it wrong … Don’t allow me to think. That’s what it should say.

2 thoughts on “Permissions

  1. That is really interesting as an idea….I think there is truth in it. We want to be taken away from our reasoning selves, held fast, dominated, and well, controlled…..yes indeed!

Please offer your thoughts

