Random questions from the blogosphere

What stereotype would you label yourself as being?
The quiet type

When is the last time you played the air guitar?
never.

Have you ever bitten your toenails?
Good god no!

How often do you clean out your ears?
This is wholly dependent on whether I get water in them while showering.

Do you have any strange phobias?
I do not have any phobias as they are clinically defined. Things I’m afraid of? Yes. Things that disturb me greatly? Sure.

Have you ever been dared to do something you totally regretted?
Nope

Do you have an innie or an outtie?
innie

Have you ever peed your pants after age 8?
no

Do you know how to drive a car?
Yes

Favorite website?
This is a tie between pinterest and fetlife

What is your favorite sport?
PBR: Bull riding

Who did you last talk to?
My son

What is one thing that annoys you?
Irrationality

One best friend or many good friends?
I would like to have many good friends but that has not been my reality for roughly ten years….. So, one best friend.

Nicest car you have ever driven?
Hmm well I’ve only ever driven my own vehicles and they have all been modest in both make and model. I did love my PT Cruiser. That one I guess.

Have you ever skipped school?
yes

Have you ever been dumped?
yes

One rumor that has been spread about you?
In high school I was rumored to be conceited when the polar opposite was true.

Do you read much?
I LOVE to read. My brain no longer processes it well. I still try in fits and starts.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
No.

Have you ever failed a class? Why?
Yes, Algebra. Because I’m stupid.

Hug or kiss?
Can’t I have both? If I’m forced to choose I would take the hug.

Last phone call?
Hubby

Weirdest thing you have ever eaten?
Jellyfish

Weekdays or weekends?
Weekdays

Do you study the Bible?
No

Mints or chewing gum?
Mints

Shorts or pants?
Pants

Smart or Beautiful?
Smart!

What’s your favorite store?
Amazon.com – they have everything and exceptional customer service to back it up

Coffee or tea?
Blech! Neither

Do you have children? Do you wish to have more?
I do have. I do NOT want more.

What if you had three wishes – what would you wish for?
1. a teleportation machine
2. independent wealth
3. three more wishes

Do you shower daily?
Usually, though I’ve been known to miss a day here and there if I’m ill or in prolonged bondage.

What is your favorite type of music?
Country

What’s your family like?
Mostly content with the standard bumps along the way

If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
Somewhere quiet and undemanding where sleep comes easily and the food is both precooked and plentiful.

Who is the coolest person you know?
My Master

What did you eat for breakfast this morning?
A blueberry muffin

Do you have any tattoos and/or piercings?
Just pierced ears.

When was the last time you cried?
A couple of hours ago

Have you ever faked being sick?
As a child, yes.

What was the last lie you said?
I’m fine.

Have you ever cried during a movie/book?
Oh, heck yeah. Both. Often.

Have you ever been in a car accident?
Yes. I don’t recommend it.

What is your favorite sport to play?
Bwahahahahahahaha. Things you can’t unsee!

Have you ever made a prank phone call?
Yes, once during childhood

Do you believe in karma?
yes

Are you religious?
no

What is the best compliment you have ever received?
That I helped someone recenter themselves just by being me and being around them.

What is your greatest weakness?
A pervasive lack of reliable memory

What is your perfect pizza?
Stuffed crust cheese

Who makes you laugh?
Master and Sheldon Cooper are tied for reliable laughs

Have you ever stolen anything?
yes

Are you a morning person or a night person?
night

Have you ever had a nightmare?
“A” nightmare?!?! The very thought of just one nightmare borders on the absurd. Nightmares are the norm for me.

Do you dream a lot?
It is exceedingly rare for me NOT to dream in some form.

Have you ever attempted suicide?
no

Have you ever written a love letter?
Yes

Who is your favorite person to talk to?
Master

How do you vent your anger?
I rarely vent in the traditional sense. I have been known to curse. Most often, if I am extremely angry, I cry.

Have you ever been on a diet?
yes

Have you ever cut yourself on purpose?
no

Do you prefer talking on the phone or online?
phone

Are you happy with the person you are becoming?
Yes.

Do you consider yourself popular?
I consider myself nearly a hermit. That’s the same thing, right?

Please offer your thoughts

