Pick one

 

PICK ONE TMI

Pick one. You must pick one. You can elaborate on your answer if you want, but you must pick one.

1. Are you male or female or other?
Female

2. Dog or cat?
Cat

3. Peanut butter or wasabi peas?
Oh dear…. must I? Eesh … ok … peanut butter, I suppose

Briefly explain why you made the above choices.
Because, truth.

4. Group midnight nude swim or ‘mooning‘ strangers?
Nude swim (I find it amusing that we apparently needed a link to explain mooning.)

5. Sneaker Pimps or IAMX?
I had never heard of either of these. I dutifully listened to both. At this moment, the IAMX piece better suits my mood.

6. Bologna or Braunschweiger?
Bologna … with a hint of mustard and half a jar of mayo

7. Vanilla or kinky?
Oh so delightfully kinky

8. Rocky road or chocolate ice cream?
This is a tough one as I like both. I’ll say chocolate. I sometimes find the nuts on Rocky Road to be annoying.

9. Red M&M or green M&M
Green

10. Pepsi or Coke?
PEPSI!

11. Mini Cooper or Fiat Abarth?
I would never own either. They are far too small for my needs. That being said, Fiat. I find the lines more enjoyable

Battle of European Legends
fiat vs mini cooper

12. Pleasure or pain? Why? Explain yourself please.
Wow. I had to take several minutes to think about this. I seek a balance of both in scene. Too much pleasure is too easy and too much pain makes me feel that I’m failing. In daily life I avoid pain as much as possible. Emotional pain truly sucks. While there is good pain and bad pain, I do not believe the same holds true of pleasure. With these factors in mind, I choose pleasure.

Bonus:  Pick one – Participate in the London World Bike Naked Ride or Japan’s Festival of the Steel Phallus affectionately known as Penis Fest properly called Kanamara Matsuri.
Kanamara Matsuri because naked lady bits on a bike seat for long periods of time? Yeah, not so much..

Please offer your thoughts

