Fitness Journal: Day 2

Prompt: What is your height? How do you feel about your height.

(I find this question absurd but, okay, let’s do this thing.)
I’m 5’5″. I’m absolutely average. Not too tall. Not too short. It occurs to me now, that perhaps this is why I don’t care for the question, because my height is unremarkable. Maybe if it lay outside the dead-on average range, then I would have more to say. It’s not. I don’t.

Tomorrow’s another day, another question. Hopefully, a better one.

Please offer your thoughts

