Fitness Journal: Day 14

Prompt: What is your ultimate weight loss/fitness goal? Describe what made you choose this as your ultimate goal.

My ultimate goal is to maintain my goal weight effortlessly. To not view exercise as a chore. To not have to battle food cravings every day. To not cry over things I wish I could eat on stressful days.

What made me choose these things? Because if I were able to manage them, I would be happy and fit simultaneously, an ideal that I’m not sure is even possible.

2 thoughts on “Fitness Journal: Day 14

Please offer your thoughts

