Fitness Journal: Day 20

2015-12-22_152537.jpg

Prompt: If you have been on a weight-loss program, what is your favorite? If not, which one would you be on if you could?

I have, over the years, been on the very first weight watchers, weight watchers points, weight watchers points plus, and Atkins South Beach. I lost significant weight on all of them. In theory, they were all sustainable. What was not sustainable was my will-power.

Now, I exercise and keep scrupulous track of my calories. This allows me far more freedom than the plans above. (Anyone who has been through the South Beach detox will tell you how hellacious that is. And three full weeks of hell, at that.)

One thought on “Fitness Journal: Day 20

Please offer your thoughts

