Fitness Journal: Day 22

2015-12-22_220141.jpg

Prompt: At what weight did you feel the happiest? Why?

Eesh. This a tough one. I’ll go with the condensed version …

The last time I hit 120 pounds. I was thrilled because I didn’t think I would ever see that number again, especially at my age. It was also combined with new and exciting life experiences. I felt loved, desired, and unique. I was not yet disillusioned and cynical within the lifestyle. I was still full of confidence and ready to take on the world.

One thought on “Fitness Journal: Day 22

Please offer your thoughts

